I Think Like Midnight plays and records succinct instrumental rock music. Members include but are not limited to Andrew Chalfen on guitar/keyboards, Dean "Clean" Sabatino on drums and percussion, Josh Newman on bass, and Joe "Philly Joe Drones" Genaro. Andrew wrote the songs for the ITLM debut album Warm Seclusion Structure, which was released in December 2014. ITLM are in the studio working on their follow-up effort.
You can check out their sounds and associated projects here.